Rainy Day Books. Kansas City's Community Bookseller. Independent. Original. Unique. Since 1975.

Welcome to Rainy Day Books! This week we're all talking about The Woman in the Window by A.J. Finn. The Woman in the Window is being touted as one of the hottest releases of early 2018, and with excellent reason! You'll find this book and many other recommendations right inside our door!

 

Staff Pick Logo
The Woman in the Window Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9780062678416
Availability: In Stock as of this morning. Order Now!
Published: William Morrow & Company - January 2nd, 2018

For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts, to be published in thirty-six languages around the world and already in development as a major film from Fox: a twisty, powerful Hitchcockian thriller about an agoraphobic woman who believes she witnessed a crime in a neighboring house.


Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Indie Bestsellers

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Audiobooks from Rainy Day Books: Choose Indie, Listen Anywhere!

Audiobooks! Great selection, great prices, and each sale benefits Rainy Day Books!

eBooks from Rainy Day Books: Choose Indie, Read Anywhere!

eBooks! Great selection, great prices, and each sale benefits Rainy Day Books!
Subscribe to Rainy Day Books RSS