You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Tuesday April 02, 2013
Thursday April 04, 2013
Tuesday April 09, 2013
Monday April 15, 2013
Wednesday April 17, 2013
Tuesday April 23, 2013
Tuesday April 30, 2013
Friday May 03, 2013
Tuesday May 07, 2013
Wednesday May 08, 2013
Friday May 10, 2013
Monday May 20, 2013
Wednesday May 22, 2013
Friday May 24, 2013
Thursday June 06, 2013
Tuesday June 11, 2013
Wednesday June 19, 2013
Saturday June 22, 2013
Start: 06/22/2013 1:00 pm
End: 06/22/2013 3:00 pm
n/a
Wednesday June 26, 2013
Tuesday July 09, 2013
Wednesday July 10, 2013
Tuesday July 16, 2013
Wednesday July 17, 2013
Tuesday July 23, 2013
Wednesday August 14, 2013
Tuesday August 27, 2013
Tuesday September 03, 2013
Tuesday September 10, 2013
Monday September 16, 2013
Tuesday September 17, 2013
Wednesday September 18, 2013
Thursday September 19, 2013
Monday September 23, 2013
Wednesday September 25, 2013
Start: 09/25/2013 7:01 pm
End: 09/25/2013 9:00 pm
n/a
Thursday September 26, 2013
Friday September 27, 2013
Saturday September 28, 2013
Tuesday October 01, 2013
Thursday October 03, 2013
Start: 10/03/2013 7:00 pm
n/a
Monday October 07, 2013
Start: 10/07/2013 6:30 pm
End: 10/07/2013 8:30 pm
n/a
Tuesday October 08, 2013
Thursday October 10, 2013
Thursday October 17, 2013
Wednesday October 23, 2013
Thursday October 24, 2013
Start: 10/24/2013 6:00 pm
End: 10/24/2013 9:00 pm
n/a
Tuesday November 05, 2013
Thursday November 07, 2013
Friday November 08, 2013
Start: 11/08/2013 11:30 am
End: 11/08/2013 1:00 pm
n/a
Wednesday November 13, 2013
Thursday November 14, 2013
Friday November 15, 2013
Sunday November 17, 2013
Monday November 18, 2013
Tuesday November 19, 2013
Monday December 09, 2013
Friday December 13, 2013


Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Store Info

We are OPEN Mondays through Fridays from 10 AM to 6 PM, Saturdays from 10 AM to 5 PM.  We are away on Sundays and some Holidays with our families and friends, when we read and rest!

Rainy Day Books is located in The Fairway Shops on the Northwest corner of Shawnee Mission Parkway (56 Highway) and Belinder Road.  Our Street Address is 2706 W 53rd Street, Fairway, Kansas (KS) 66205-1705 USA

Phone:  913-384-3126