The Twilight Saga by Stephenie Meyer ~ Author Autographed Hardcover Set


The Twilight Saga! All four Hardcover books (Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, and Breaking Dawn) Author Autographed by Stephenie Meyer. Breaking Dawn is signed on a special Rainy Day Books bookplate, all other books are signed directly on the title page.

DISCLAIMER:  All Author Event sales are final and non-refundable.  Kansas Sales Tax is charged on all Orders, regardless of destination.  Unless otherwise indicated, Authors will only sign Books purchased from Rainy Day Books accompanied by a Stamped Autographing Admission Ticket.  Additional Signed Books are available for purchase at our Author Event.

Price: $200.00