More Than Just Mom (More Than Just Mom, Book 1) (Paperback)

More Than Just Mom (More Than Just Mom, Book 1) Cover Image
$15.99
Out of Stock, Generally 3-5 business days to Order your Copy and have it arrive at our store or your home.

Description


The perfect antidote to a chaotic world, More Than Just Mom will have you crying with laughter

The horse galloped along the vast plains note: do they have plains in Wyoming? Ask Google later] but Bella Rose barely noticed the incredible scenery as it flashed by. Instead, her mind was churning with the feelings that Daxx had aroused in her. Note: good use of word 'aroused'. Subtly suggests something sensual without being too obvious.]

Hannah Thompson has never actually been to Wyoming. Whilst her husband Nick has tried to tell her that you're meant to write what you know, Hannah is certain that if that were the case then we'd never have books like Harry Potter. And anyway, where else would she set her ranch-based erotica?

Tired of only being recognized as 'mom' by her family, and wanting to totally reinvent herself, Hannah has decided to turn her hand to writing a book. Not just any book either, but an erotic novel that will not only release her creativity, but earn her tons of money and reclaim her female identity. Easy right?

A laugh-out-loud novel of family chaos and reinvention, perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Camille Pag n and Nick Spalding

What readers are saying about More Than Just Mom:

'Funny, realistic and totally relatable, I raced through this book as I couldn't wait to see what would happen next ' Reader review

'I absolutely loved this funny, easy to read, feel good book... a book that left you with a smile and great feeling of well being.' Reader review

'This book was so funny and had me laughing so much that my dog was woken up.' Reader review

'A highly enjoyable read that had me laughing out load more often than not... hysterical, and Hannah's engaging voice will have you rooting for her until the very end.' Reader review

'Loved it This book really draws you into the characters' world and shows you around. The people are believable in such a way that they could be you or your neighbours. So many good things with this book ' Reader review



Product Details
ISBN: 9780008386610
ISBN-10: 0008386617
Publisher: One More Chapter
Publication Date: June 2nd, 2020
Pages: 400
Language: English

All Special Orders, Author Events Admission Packages and Author Autographed Book Sales are final and nonrefundable at time of purchase, all other Sales are exchangeable/refundable within 30 Days with Receipt.