The Stalker (Paperback)

The Stalker Cover Image
$12.99
In Stock as of this morning. Order Now!
On hand as of Jan 23 6:43am
(Mystery)

Description


'WOW WOW WOW What a read ' NetGalley reviewer

'The blockbuster of the summer ' NetGalley reviewer

'THAT twist. I did not see it coming ' NetGalley reviewer

You're looking over your shoulder, thinking someone's watching.

You're checking the doors are locked, spooked by a noise.

You're running through the woods, convinced you're being followed.

You're being stalked. And they won't stop until you're theirs.

If you enjoy reading twisty psychological thrillers that leave your heart racing, then you'll love The Stalker, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Harlan Coben.

Readers love The Stalker:

'Wow What an ending ... Suspense, intrigue, and lots of twists and turns ... Then BAM I did not see that ending coming at all ... Wow, what a crazy good book ' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'What a book. Couldn't put it down, had me reading in into the night.' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Had me on the edge of my seat... I did not expect the twists and turns throughout this book at all ... The ending had my head spinning, I was so shocked and couldn't believe how clever this was.' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Gripping... I devoured in a couple of sittings Nothing is quite as it seems... Brilliant ' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I loved this book. The mystery was amazing and I read this in one sitting ' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Are you ready for a pulse-pounding, edge of your seat thrill ride?... I was glued to pages from the very beginning, dying to see what would happen in the end and wow...was there a big twist I never would have guessed this one ' NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

About the Author


Sarah Alderson is a London-born, LA-based writer whose previous books include Friends Like These (Mulholland), In Her Eyes (Mulholland) and The Weekend Away (HarperCollins). Sarah is also a screenwriter. Her adaptation of The Weekend Away will soon be streaming on Netflix.You can follow @sarahalderson on Twitter and @sarahaldersonauthor on Instagram.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780008400040
ISBN-10: 0008400040
Publisher: Avon Books
Publication Date: October 5th, 2021
Pages: 368
Language: English

All Special Orders, Author Events Admission Packages and Author Autographed Book Sales are final and nonrefundable at time of purchase, all other Sales are exchangeable/refundable within 30 Days with Receipt.