Kiss of Broken Glass (Compact Disc)

Kiss of Broken Glass By Madeleine Kuderick, Katie Schorr (Read by) Cover Image
$29.99
Email or call for price

Description


In the next 72 hours, Kenna may lose everything--her friends, her freedom, and maybe even herself. One kiss of the blade was all it took to get her sent to the psych ward for 72 hours. There she will face her addiction to cutting, though the outcome is far from certain.

When fifteen-year-old Kenna is found cutting herself in the school bathroom, she is sent to a facility for a mandatory psychiatric watch. There Kenna meets other kids like her--her roommate, Donya, who's there for her fifth time; the birdlike Skylar; and Jag, a boy cute enough to make her forget her problems . . . for a moment.

Madeleine Kuderick's gripping debut is a darkly beautiful and lyrical novel in verse, perfect for fans of Sonya Sones and Laurie Halse Anderson. Kiss of Broken Glass pulses with emotion and lingers long after the last page.

Supports the Common Core State Standards



Product Details
ISBN: 9781483028125
ISBN-10: 1483028127
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: September 9th, 2014
Language: English

All Special Orders, Author Events Admission Packages and Author Autographed Book Sales are final and nonrefundable at time of purchase, all other Sales are exchangeable / refundable within 30 Days with Receipt.